Events

Events

Upcoming training

 

Sign up now to book on to the next group delivery for the City & Guilds Level 4 Award in Work with Parents – Intense support for families with multiple and complex needs (4338–04).

The qualification is aimed at practitioners who deliver intensive support for families with multiple and complex needs. Click here for more details or contact catrin.doe@shs.org.uk for a booking form. £1200 inclusive of training and assessment. Starts January – 8 places left.

Where: Solar House, 1-9 Romford Road, London, E15 4LJ

When: 9.30am-3pm on the following dates

  • Wed 31 Jan – session 1 of 6
  • Wed 7 Feb – session 2 of 6
  • Wed 21 Feb – session 3 of 6
  • Wed 14 March – session 4 of 6
  • Wed 21 March – session 5 of 6
  • Wed 28 March – session 6 of 6 (this date may change according to any clashes with Easter school holidays for attendees)

Upcoming safeguarding events

 

Free safeguarding networking meeting, London – Thursday 11th January 2018

Click here for further information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Bradford – Wednesday 17th January 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Medway – Friday 2nd February 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Doncaster – Wednesday 21st February 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Harrow – Thursday 1st March 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Liverpool – Wednesday 21st March 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Dudley – Wednesday 25th April 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Coventry – Thursday 26th April 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding networking meeting, Medway – Wednesday 9th May 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Salford – Wednesday 6th June 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Havering – Wednesday 4th July 2018

Click here for more information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Reading – Thursday 5th July 2018

Click here for more information and to book