Events

Events

Upcoming safeguarding events

 

 

 

Free safeguarding awareness event, Camden – Friday 24th November

Click here for further information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Isle of Wight – Thursday 7th December

Click here for further information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Bradford – Wednesday 17th January

Details to come

Free safeguarding networking meeting, London – Thursday 11th January 

Click here for further information and to book

Free safeguarding awareness event, Medway – Friday 2nd February 2018

Details to come

Free safeguarding awareness event, Doncaster – Wednesday 21st February

Details to come

Free safeguarding awareness event, Liverpool – Wednesday 21st March

Details to come

Free safeguarding awareness event, Dudley – Wednesday 25th April 

Details to come

Free safeguarding awareness event, Coventry – Thursday 26th April 

Details to come

Free safeguarding awareness event, Salford – Wednesday 6th June 

Details to come

Free safeguarding awareness event, Havering – Wednesday 4th July

Details to come

Free safeguarding awareness event, Reading – Thursday 5th July

Details to come